All Them Witches Reignwolf King Buffalo Ape Machine George Thorogood And The Destroyers Weedpecker Naxatras Colour Haze The Devil And The Almighty Blues Mergence The Smalls The Quaker City Night Hawks Bite The Buffalo Rival Sons Graveyard Slow Season Wo Fat Witchcraft Amos Milburn Lost Acapulco Wolfmother Michael Kaeshammer Electric Moon The Bad Light Red Fang Oresund Space Collective Black Eyed Snakes The Black Wizards Long John Baldry Hembree Deaf Radio Hookworms Jon & The Nightriders Los Belking'S Them Crooked Vultures Pyramidal Los Coronas Elliott Murphy Roxanne Potvin John Cafferty The Janitors Astrodome Libido Fuzz Philip Aaberg Clutch The Texas Chainsaw Dust Lovers Howling Black Soul Buffalo Fuzz Laughing Falcon