Blowzabella Spiro Hotel Palindrone Moltenamba Prego The Moirai Bob Fox Bob Brozman Ralph Mctell Ba.Fnu Old Swan Band Eliza Carthy Angles Jeff Lang Chris Smither Three Cane Whale Giovanni Sollima New Victory Band Project Trio Faustus Davey Graham Umps And Dumps Brass Monkey The Committee Band BerrogŁetto John Kirkpatrick Confluence Bedlam Reptile Palace Orchestra Banter Queen Latifah The Full English The Melrose Quartet Boiled In Lead Jon Boden Grand Union Jim Hendrix Evening Star Daevid Allen The Future Shape Of Sound Unthanks Steve Tilston Jonatha Brooke Albion Band Peteris Vasks Shelby Lynne Smv Alison Gold Steeleye Span