Broadcast 2000 Goldspot Lilac Time Kat Edmonson Stephen Duffy Adrienne Pierce Shack Thao And Mirah Michael Head Wakey!Wakey! Alin Coen Tarkio Mike Pinto Second Person Barbossa Low Millions The Perishers Jamie Scott And The Town Chino Moreno Ian Fitzgerald A Forest Air Traffic Scott Matthews Mia Martini K.D. Lang Anna Oxa Sean Hayes The Cliks Squirrel Nut Zippers Airborne Toxic Event Joao Gilberto Little Joy Jack Penate Why? Hey Rosetta! Lightning Seeds Erlend ye Said The Whale Tim Finn Andy Partridge P. J. Harvey Hadouken! Prefab Sprout Wings Felice Brothers Future Islands The Maccabees Tokyo Police Club The Pigeon Detectives