Chris Rice Nichole Nordeman Amy Grant Michael W. Smith Michael W Smith Mercyme Rebecca St. James Sara Groves Big Tent Revival Avalon Ray Boltz The Gaithers Wayne Watson Rachael Lampa Casting Crowns Michelle Tumes The Booth Brothers Third Day Rich Mullins Earthsuit David Crowder Band Gaither Vocal Band Keith Green Matt Redman Jars Of Clay Sandi Patti Anthony Mossburg Monarque Aaron Cole Newsong Keith And Kristyn Getty Ghost In The Machine Jump 5 Newsboys Audio Adrenaline Joy Williams John Mark Mcmillan Will Ardell Party Rock Anthem Wes King Three Crosses Susan Ashton Bryan Duncan Don Francisco Britt Nicole Fold Zandura Everlife Krystal Meyers Joy Electric