Colin Meloy Marmaduke Duke Sucioperro Hey Marseilles Nick 13 Callahan Ian Fitzgerald Melody Pool Breakcore The Twilight Sad Kim Churchill Shannon Mcnally The Essex Green Set To Sea We Were Promised Jetpacks Adrienne Pierce Willie Watson Benjalu Frightened Rabbit Stephen Duffy Justin Vernon Michael Head Monotonix Shack The Reckless Ones Mojo Juju And The Snake Oil Mechants Centro Matic Gregory Alan Isakov Ra Ra Riot Bourbon Crow Sweet Jean Jeff Mangum Tracey Thorn Lera Lynn White Rabbits Colony 5 The Dodos Kõu Kaur Everything But The Girl Tim Kasher Ryan Horne The Helio Sequence Danielson Donovan Hey Ocean! Lonely The Brave Athlete Man Man St. Vincent