Colin Meloy Marmaduke Duke Sucioperro Nick 13 Hey Marseilles Callahan Ian Fitzgerald The Twilight Sad Melody Pool Breakcore The Essex Green Set To Sea Kim Churchill Willie Watson We Were Promised Jetpacks Adrienne Pierce Shannon Mcnally Stephen Duffy Frightened Rabbit Justin Vernon Michael Head Shack Monotonix Centro Matic Benjalu Ra Ra Riot Gregory Alan Isakov Bourbon Crow Jeff Mangum Mojo Juju And The Snake Oil Mechants Tracey Thorn Lera Lynn The Reckless Ones White Rabbits Colony 5 The Dodos Everything But The Girl Tim Kasher Donovan Ryan Horne The Helio Sequence Danielson Hey Ocean! Lonely The Brave Man Man Athlete St. Vincent Pretty Things Andrew Kenny