Dangermuffin The Mclovins Zach Deputy The Horse Flies Toubab Krewe Sivu Cbdb Sim Redmond Band Ryan Montbleau Band Boy With A Fish Freddy Jones Band Ziggy Alberts Moon Taxi The Revivalists Arthur Beatrice Simplified The Gunpoets Sophistafunk Honeyhoney The Japanese House Bob Moses Doap Nixon Tea Leaf Green Holy Holy Coral Reefers Ayurveda Wallis Bird Martin Sexton El Ten Eleven Anna Of The North Current Swell Francis Harris Cold Specks Animal Liberation Orchestra Tauk Dave Matthews And Tim Reynolds Tunng Ben Gibbard Perpetual Groove Foxy Shazam Electric Guest Ron Gallo Tedeschi Trucks Band The Dirty Heads Little Comets Bonnie Raitt Thank You Scientist The Struts The Kills