Darby O'Gill Fine Crowd The High Kings Navigators The Young Dubliners Gaelic Storm Gealic Storm Cruxshadow Blaggards The Fureys Celtic Thunder The Wolfe Tones Shilelagh Law French Wives The Vincent Black Shadow Fiddlers Green Enter The Haggis Phildel London Philharmonic Orchestra Soundtrack Seven Nations Syr Professor Elemental Stan Rogers Bruce Cockburn Jonathan Young The Brains Sir Reg The Wolf Tones Josh Ritter Great Big Sea Jidenna Sim The Creepshow The Dreadnoughts Dubliners Flogging Molly Pilot Run Blackmore'S Night Studio Killers Jonsi Dropkick Murphys The Mighty Mighty Bosstones Alan Jackson Lindsey Stirling Tenacious D Ty Dolla $Ign First Aid Kit Noah And The Whale