Epic Music Vn Epic Soul Factory Really Slow Motion Peter Roe 2 Steps From Hell Future Heroes Epic North Hi-Finesse Instrumental Core Zach Hemsay Sons Of Pythagoras Aeralie Brighton Zack Hemsey Ryan Taubert Tony Anderson Ramin Djawadi John Murphy Position Music Fatrat Two Steps From Hell Arkana Joseph Trapanese Sad Puppy Cyberwave Orchestra Xtortion Audio Sound Adventures Jack Trammel Kevin Penkin Audiomachine Hans Zimmer Marcus Warner Thomas Bergersen Dean Valentine Sybrid Taalbi Brothers Qumu Kunz Mythfox Full Tilt The End Of Silence Colossal Trailer Music Phil Lober Tim Janis Lights And Motion Distant Worlds Mojo Video Games Live Tracey Chattaway Ryan Farish