Hate In The Box The Feelers Stromkern Epsilon Minus Stendal Blast Mutter Wengerov The Vincent Black Shadow The Creepshow James Galway Lang Lang Forthcoming Fire Zed Atlas Finn Wilted Petals Doctor Steel Coffinshakers The Cruxshadows Pjotr The Young Dubliners Trevor Moran Angelspit Kidneythieves The Birthday Massacre Art Of Dying Limbo 69 Eyes Samsa Apoptygma Berzerk Eden Project Vnv Nation Mindless Self Indulgence Flogging Molly Dropkick Murphys Cake