Hawk Nelson Hit The Lights Story Of The Year Thousand Foot Krutch Seventh Day Slumber Just Surrender Dropping Daylight 5bugs Relient K Amber Pacific Burn Season Cute Is What We Aim For For King And Country Hellogoodbye Pat Mcgee Band Switchfoot Evans Blue Jordan Feliz The Afters Unspoken Newsboys Day Of Fire Jonny Diaz 12 Stones Hollyn Fireflight Corey Smith Matt White Band All Time Low Anberlin Audio Adrenaline David Crowder Band Grits Ryan Stevenson Third Day Barlowgirl Abandon Dc Talk Jars Of Clay We Are Messengers Danny Gokey Cobra Starship Emery Zach Williams Tauren Wells Everfound Jason Gray Rich Mullins Acceptance