Jon Foreman Tyrone Wells Susie Suh The Weepies Joe Purdy Joshua Radin Brett Dennen Ray Lamontagne Amos Lee Ingrid Michaelson Lisa Bassenge Liane Foly Niels Frevert Switchfoot All Sons And Daughters Faine Jade Ultimate Spinach John Mark Mcmillan Corey Kilgannon Jenny And Tyler Push Stars Craig Cardiff Shane And Shane Relient K Jake Nauta Bebo Norman Young Oceans The Ant Trip Ceremony David Crowder Band Bethany Dillon Andrew Ripp Modulo 1000 The Autumn Film The Oh Hellos Griffin House Michael Gungor Rich Mullins Jj Heller Ben Rector Matt Maher Hawk And The Wild Matt Redman Tal & Acacia The Apathy Eulogy Martin Come Wind Daniel Ahem Sam Means Andrew Osenga