Kristopher Aström Senore Matze Rossi Joseph Myers Tagtraum Dully Pot Cat Svavar Knútur Music Haters Island Of Guck Pie Amy Annelle Bosque Brown Enno Bunger 46bliss Pain In The Ass Eve St. Jones Such A Surge 44 Long Thumb Bitume Redensart Destination Anywhere Spaceman Spiff Nein Nein Nein Fayzen The Coral 4lyn Refused Patchwork The Thrills Emil Bulls The Co-Dependents Moore Brothers Drangsal Blood Brothers Damien Jurado Way Out West Clueso Gallows Nada Surf Gregory Alan Isakov Timo Maas Alligatoah +44 Fluke Bon Iver & St. Vincent Volbeat Nitzer Ebb At The Drive-In Skinny Puppy Frontline Assembly