Larkin Poe Mieka Pauley Monica Heldal Bitter Ruin Sarah Watkins Otis Gibbs Delaney Davidson The Romanovs Elles Bailey Ferocious Dog Marty Ray Project Liza Anne Foreign Affairs Kenickie Tim Booth Honeyhoney Harlequin Jones Mars Arizona Maria Mckee Oysterband Intergalactic Lovers The Staves Leatherface Lack Of Limits Paper Bee Otis Taylor Golden Youth Mel Parsons Cobra Verde Bandshes Doug Sham New Model Army Levellers The Georgia Flood Seth Lakeman Kate Rusby Whissell Albion Band Radio Birds Dan Andriano In The Emergency Room Matt Skiba Tanya Donelly Fifth On The Floor Mansfield Tya Hellbound Glory First Aid Kit Karine Polwart John Mccusker Joseph Huber