Lettuce Addison Groove Project Snarky Puppy Lake Street Dive Brass Construction The Congress Soulive Fatback The New Mastersounds Atta Kid Vulfpeck Earphunk Vaughan Mason & Crew Zapp & Roger Galactic Colours In The Street The Main Squeeze Greyboy Allstars Nicki Bluhm Orgone Tower Of Power Umphrey'S Mcgee Booker T And The Mg'S Sister Sparrow And The Dirty Birds Meters Akita Doctorfunk Big Something Theo Katzman Everything Zony Mash Emefe Kyle Thornton & The Company Jackie Mittoo Upsetters Ripplegroove Jb'S Break Science Donavan Frankenreiter Wang Chung I Marc 4 Bill Laurance Jimmy Smith No Bs! Brass Band Takuya Kuroda Jeff Lorber Fusion Rubblebucket John Scofield Vibe Street