Mark Lettieri Cory Henry & The Funk Apostles Lydian Collective Candymakers Mansur Brown Yussef Dayes Akita Kris Bowers The Head Hunters Ezra Collective Hazard To Ya Booty August Greene Alfa Mist Moulettes David Brubeck Christian Scott Atunde Adjuah Butcher Brown Hockey Richard Spaven Gino Vannelli Grasscut Roy Hargrove Suuns Here Come The Mummies House Of Waters Snarky Puppy Vulfpeck Bill Laurance Lizzo Patrick Watson Lettuce Jacksons Busty And The Bass Twrp Archive Parliament Funkadelic Jacob Collier Nsp Jackson 5 Soular System Isaiah Rashad Erykah Badu Stevie Wonder Zz Top King Crimson Tyler, The Creator Dire Straits Genesis Two Door Cinema Club