Mfsb George Mccrae Salsoul Orchestra Bohannon Jimmy Ruffin Undisputed Truth Jedi Knights Single Cell Orchestra Flirtations Frank Wilson Prince Charles Dazz Band Lakeside Syl Johnson Eddie Hazel Trammps Dennis Parker David Shire Dinosaur L Annette Taylor Reparata And The Delrons Three Degrees Lipps Inc. Guy Cuevas The Elgins Slave Evelyn "Champagne" King Taste Of Honey Loose Joints France Joli Raydio Soul Decision The S.O.S Band Dave Hollister Jennifer Warnes Odyssey Tavares Sugar Jones O.V. Wright Take 6 Shawn Lane Jeff Black New Edition Jejune Swv Heralds Praxis Dam Funk Jodeci