Mfsb George Mccrae Salsoul Orchestra Bohannon Jimmy Ruffin Undisputed Truth Jedi Knights Single Cell Orchestra Flirtations Frank Wilson Dazz Band Prince Charles Lakeside Syl Johnson Eddie Hazel Trammps Dennis Parker David Shire Dinosaur L Annette Taylor Reparata And The Delrons Three Degrees Lipps Inc. The Elgins Guy Cuevas Slave Evelyn "Champagne" King Taste Of Honey Loose Joints France Joli Raydio The S.O.S Band Soul Decision Odyssey Jennifer Warnes Dave Hollister Tavares Sugar Jones O.V. Wright Take 6 Jejune New Edition Shawn Lane Jeff Black Swv Heralds Dam Funk Praxis -Ziq