Mofro Michael Franti & Spearhead Citizen Cope Phil Lesh And Friends Robert Randolph Keller Williams New Grass Revival Yonder Mountain String Band Jonah Smith Mishka Rebirth Brass Band Ekoostik Hookah The Shantee Turing Machine North Mississippi Allstars Ratdog The Recipe Tea Leaf Green Charlie Musselwhite Jj Grey Grand National Mr Dan The Radiators Wsnb Rachael Price Band Marino Widespread Panic Spunkshine Scratchtrack The Dirty Dozen Brass Band Yo Mojo Juju Assembly Of Dust Mike Bloomfield The Beautiful Girls Eric Lindell The New Mastersounds Syntax Screaming Headless Torsos Jerry Garcia Band Galactic Phish Tab Benoit Gomez King Pleasure Phishing Nathan East Everything Lil Webbie