Organic Dreamers Man Of No Ego Erothyme Hinkstep Zero Bedroom Apartment Lomovolokno Prequell Stray Theories Burning Hearts Earthrise Soundsystem Benji Vaughan Boolean Cargo Saint Saviour Low Roar Aparde Bloodgroup The Albumleaf Dirtwire Technical Hitch Maluns Merkaba Putumayo Ayla Nereo Mamuse Les Deux Love Orchestra Androcell Waking Aida Novalima Akara Side Liner Kiasmos Lauge & Baba Gnohm Rising Appalachia Carbon Based Lifeforms Helios Jon Hopkins Younger Brother The Flashbulb Moderat Two Feet Mutemath Josť Gonzalez Son Lux This Will Destroy You Shpongle Goldfrapp 2pac Shakur Nils Frahm Paolo Nutini