Phil Lober Mythfox Sound Adventures Don Cornell The Midnights Marcus Warner Sublion The Beautiful Sky She Boardwalk Holly Drummond Mdk Position Music Skylar Spence Kaivon Taska Black Blue Man Group Epic Soul Factory Winters Island Midnight Epic Music Vn Day Wave Team Me Myrne Alan Silvestri Really Slow Motion Droeloe Stephen Thomas Bergersen Illenium Two Steps From Hell Youngblood Hawke Rameses B Audiomachine The Wombats Odesza Vampire Weekend Two Door Cinema Club Twenty One Pilots Fall Out Boy Panic! At The Disco