Shaggs Dr Demento Holy Modal Rounders The Plugz Rocket From The Tombs Thor Roscoe Holcomb Simply Saucer New Lost City Ramblers Nihilist Spasm Band Pinkletank Kots Faster Than Fashion Sigh Yoko Ono And The Plastic Ono Band Jesse Colin Young No.305 Nico Tallac Mac Sabbath New Bad Things Magical Power Mako Los Saicos Lightnin Hopkins Dave Van Ronk Fugs The Space Lady Farrah Abraham Capricorns Violent Onsen Geisha Saccharine Trust Salsoul Orchestra Raffi Eliwagar The Dillards Reverend Peyton'S Big Damn Band Screaming Lord Sutch Wild Man Fischer Bush Tetras The Funkees The Silver Skeleton Band Wandering Lucy The Peechees Clarence Ashley Baby Gramps The Fabric K. S. Chithra Carolina Chocolate Drops Si*Se Ed Schrader'S Music Beat