Stephen Duffy Lilac Time Shack Michael Head Broadcast 2000 Kat Edmonson Adrienne Pierce A Forest Robbie The Real People La'S Fairground Attraction Thao And Mirah Nits Tim Hardin Elodie Frégé Colin Meloy Ian Fitzgerald Lyricson Tarkio Lucky Soul Leisure Society Deadbeats Bebop Deluxe Robyn Hitchcock The Real Tuesday Weld K.D. Lang The Stairs Second Person Prefab Sprout Edgar Jones A.C. Newman Buffalo Tom Degiheugi The Q4 Funky Notes Ocean Colour Scene Lightning Seeds Xtc Neil Finn I Am Kloot Divine Comedy Guts Teenage Fanclub Tim Finn Supergrass Andy Partridge Style Council Wings