The Dirty Dozen Brass Band Dr John North Mississippi Allstars Allen Toussaint Neville Brothers The Radiators Professor Longhair R.L. Burnside Charlie Musselwhite K.D. Lang Long John Hunter Hot 8 Brass Band March Fourth Marching Band Kei Ishiguro Mnozil Brass Earl King Taj Mahal Revolutionary Snake Ensemble Global Kryner Sex Mob William Clarke Andy Narell Kid Creole And The Coconuts Pete Seeger And Arlo Gutherie Arturo Sandoval Jimmies Chicken Shack Mofro Charlie Haden Quartet Anika Noni Rose Tony Scherr Bootsy'S Rubber Band Bio Ritmo Chrissy Zebby Tembo Iguanas Jackson Jackson Mukta David Wax Museum Harry James Orchestra Spottiswoode And His Enemies Paul Whiteman'S Orchestra Charles Bradley & Menahan Street Band Louis Prima Band James Booker Amazing Rythym Aces Drivin N Cryin Thelonious Monk Doug Sahm Dan Hicks And His Hot Licks The Undercover Hippy