Thomas Lemmer Manoa Polished Chrome Noise Boyz Blue Pilots Project Setsuna Babak Shayan David Thierry Lounge Captain Dreanscaoe Asphodelia Xaon Nexdeus Zero Project Jjos Cloverfield Adult Only Airstream Dubphonic Peter Pearson Nor Elle Euphonic Traveller Cafe Americaine J. Axel Nights Amore African Tribal Orchestra Pauline London Stevie Nimmo Sine Secession Studios Soulstice Sambox The Nimmo Brothers Jens Gad Ghosts Of Paraguay Krusseldorf Kai Engel Herr Vogel Vargas Blues Band Supreme Beings Of Leisure Ben Granfelt Brian Culbertson Shivaree Ben Poole Schiller Nico Pusch Jts Ronneby Thesoundyouneed Chicane