Undisputed Truth Jimmy Ruffin George Mccrae Syl Johnson Mfsb Swamp Dogg Frank Wilson Jimmy Taylor Funky Destination The Elgins Trammps Jejune Flirtations Annette Taylor Tyrone Davis Reparata And The Delrons Dinosaur L Odyssey Shangri-Las Frank Popp Ensemble Raydio Prince Charles The Ronnettes Soopasoul The Crystals Lipps Inc. Tavares Evelyn "Champagne" King Howard Johnson The Flirts The Beat Taste Of Honey Loose Joints A State Of Mind Beat Assailant David Axelrod Grace Slick Shocking Blue Gazelle Twin Frankie Valli Ennio Morricone Pink Martini John Scofield Jts Ronneby Bootsy Collins Ohio Players Curtis Mayfield Otis Redding Dandy Warhols