Wilko Johnson Dr. Feelgood Ian Dury And The Blockheads The Only Ones Flamin Groovies Rockpile John Cooper Clarke Wreckless Eric Hurriganes Wreckless Eric & Amy Rigby Amy Rigby Nightingales The Crowd Scene Nine Below Zero Lew Lewis Wedding Present Trafficker Fabulous Thunderbirds The Scene Is Now Pelle Miljoona Webb Wilder Thorbjørn Risager Macc Lads The Lazys Roomful Of Blues Ted Chippington Mcalmont And Butler Michelle Shocked Malcolm Middleton The Ravines Ingram Marshall The Boy Bathing Vic Godard The Birthday Steve Marriott Spider Jona Lewie The Sugar Stems Outlaws & Moonshine Mick Mcconnell Graham Parker And The Rumour Nighthawks Eddie & The Hot Rods The Delines Three Johns Anna Domino Divinyls Popeda Gabor Szabo